Welcome to your Paterson Abbott Preschool Wiki!

For more information please visit one the wikis below.


Content Area

Web Address

Webmaster & email

Parent & Family
http://patersonprekparents.wikispaces.com
Craig Wachsman
cwachsman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Classroom Essentials
http://patersonprekessentials.wikispaces.com
Karen Bernard
kbernard@paterson.k12.nj.us
Behavior Support
http://patersonbehaviorsupport.wikispaces.com
Mary Ann Ibrahim
mibrahim@paterson.k12.nj.us
Special Education
Occupational Therapy
http://specialkidscorner.wikispaces.com/

Assessment
http://patersonprekassessment.wikispaces.com
Emily Munge
emunge@paterson.k12.nj.us
Math
http://patersonprekmath.wikispaces.com
Nancy Aguado-Holtje
nholtje@paterson.k12.nj.us
Literacy
http://patersonprekliteracy.wikispaces.com
Selena Samuels
ssamuels@paterson.k12.nj.us
English Language Learner
http://patersonprekell.wikispaces.com
Lillian Lopez
lopezec@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Essentials
http://patersonprekguidelines.wikispaces.com
Eliza Rodriguez
errrodriguez@paterson.k12.nj.us

This wiki contains several resources in Adobe Acrobat format. To access these documents you will need
the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Adobe Acrobat
Adobe Acrobat